Shattered (R)

Loading the player...

synopsis

In the tradition of Fatal Attraction and Basic Instinct comes this dazzling action-thriller starring Academy Award nominee John Malkovich and Frank Grillo. After lonely tech millionaire Chris, encounters charming, sexy Sky, passion grows between them - and when he's injured, she quickly steps in as his nurse. But Sky's odd behavior makes Chris suspect that she has more sinister intentions, especially when Sky's roommate is found dead from mysterious causes.

details

Suspense/Thriller
1 hr. 32 min.
Opened January 14th, 2022

To get the full Quicklook Films experience, uncheck "Enable on this Site" from Adblock Plus

synopsis

In the tradition of Fatal Attraction and Basic Instinct comes this dazzling action-thriller starring Academy Award nominee John Malkovich and Frank Grillo. After lonely tech millionaire Chris, encounters charming, sexy Sky, passion grows between them - and when he's injured, she quickly steps in as his nurse. But Sky's odd behavior makes Chris suspect that she has more sinister intentions, especially when Sky's roommate is found dead from mysterious causes.

details

Suspense/Thriller
1 hr. 32 min.
Opened January 14th, 2022